Home

P1030952 P1030959
Reading my blogs from when I first started teaching ESL make me laugh and miss those times so very much. I had no idea what I was doing when I was in my first few months at an all-girls school in rural South Korea, but I obviously had fun doing it. Then again, I only taught a couple classes a day, so life wasn’t too difficult teaching-wise…

This blog is called 7 month anniversary with KoreaΒ and I write about everything I’ve learned about teaching and Korean culture so far. I still agree with many of these things, especially keeping dem students confused πŸ˜‰

Enjoy! <3, Hannah

Leave a Reply

